Page 1 of 8 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Greetings from W6WBJ

Banned

Greetings from W6WBJ

Hello. I just joined this forum and wanted to introduce myself. But mainly I wanted to make a request concerning my pending renewal case with the FCC. As you may know, I deny the Enforcement Bureau's allegations. I am a good operator, and have never interfered with anybody. I intend to prove this at the hearing before the Administrative Law Judge.

Americans believe in due process of law, and that people are entitled to be considered innocent until proven guilty. I would therefore appreciate it if you would please give me the benefit of the doubt prior to my hearing, and not adjudge me guilty of any Part 97 violations until all the facts are presented.

Thank you.

Bill Crowell, W6WBJ

Underneath the Atomic Ooze of Hanford, WA

Re: Greetings from W6WBJ

Billy, Billy, Billy.

So, you've taken your roadshow over here?

Where are you on 75? It's been a long time. We could chat...

N6IWH and KK6AN say "Hi!"

KB6APL
    http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q275/nx6d/ham%20radio/SANY1260.jpg

Banned

Quote Originally Posted by retroguybilly
    Hello. I just joined this forum and wanted to introduce myself. But mainly I wanted to make a request concerning my pending renewal case with the FCC. As you may know, I deny the Enforcement Bureau's allegations. I am a good operator, and have never interfered with anybody. I intend to prove this at the hearing before the Administrative Law Judge.

Americans believe in due process of law, and that people are entitled to be considered innocent until proven guilty. I would therefore appreciate it if you would please give me the benefit of the doubt prior to my hearing, and not adjudge me guilty of any Part 97 violations until all the facts are presented.

Thank you.

Bill Crowell, W6WBJ
    peronaly I havebeen more than willing to grant you and even some of those that attack me daily the benifit of the doubts