Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Brother Carl says he's on the coochie.

Banned

Brother Carl says he's on the coochie.

So, are you college educated, to become a truck driver?
    Been a Cali all your life?
    Ever wear lipstick?
    Shave your privates?

Quote Originally Posted by kc7jty View Post
    Ever wear lipstick?
    Shave your privates?
    Ever Been In A Turkish Prison?

Banned
    LOL, inquiring minds want to know.

Quote Originally Posted by kc7jty View Post
    Ever wear lipstick?
    Shave your privates?
    Semi-educated. I have an AA degree in graphic design. I'm a third-generation California native but I spent a few years living in Oregon back in the mid to late 1970s. Never worn lipstick and if you want to know about my privates, you're gonna have to check 'em out for yourself, honey.
    Last edited by NQ6U; 10-29-2010 at 10:53 AM.
    All the world’s a stage, but obviously the play is unrehearsed and everybody is ad-libbing his lines. Maybe that’s why it’s hard to tell if we’re living in a tragedy or a farce.

Quote Originally Posted by w2amr View Post
    Ever Been In A Turkish Prison?
    No, and I don't like gladiator movies either. But I have seen a grown man naked.
    All the world’s a stage, but obviously the play is unrehearsed and everybody is ad-libbing his lines. Maybe that’s why it’s hard to tell if we’re living in a tragedy or a farce.

Quote Originally Posted by KJ6BSO View Post
    No, and I don't like gladiator movies either.
    Damn! That was gonna be my question....
    "People Who Don't Want Their Beliefs Laughed at Shouldn't Have Such Funny Beliefs" -AD5MB

"If someone tells you he believes in and talks to an invisible bunny named Harvey, you put him on medication and a regimen of therapy. If someone tells you he believes in and talks to God, well, that's perfectly acceptable. Why that's the case is impossible for me to fathom." - WP2XX

Latest ClubLog entries.