PDA

View Full Version : Greetings from W6WBJ

W6WBJ
04-26-2008, 08:56 AM
Hello. I just joined this forum and wanted to introduce myself. But mainly I wanted to make a request concerning my pending renewal case with the FCC. As you may know, I deny the Enforcement Bureau's allegations. I am a good operator, and have never interfered with anybody. I intend to prove this at the hearing before the Administrative Law Judge.

Americans believe in due process of law, and that people are entitled to be considered innocent until proven guilty. I would therefore appreciate it if you would please give me the benefit of the doubt prior to my hearing, and not adjudge me guilty of any Part 97 violations until all the facts are presented.

Thank you.

Bill Crowell, W6WBJ

WX7P
04-26-2008, 09:32 AM
Billy, Billy, Billy.

So, you've taken your roadshow over here?

Where are you on 75? It's been a long time. We could chat...

N6IWH and KK6AN say "Hi!"

KB6APL

kb9rqz
04-26-2008, 05:57 PM
Hello. I just joined this forum and wanted to introduce myself. But mainly I wanted to make a request concerning my pending renewal case with the FCC. As you may know, I deny the Enforcement Bureau's allegations. I am a good operator, and have never interfered with anybody. I intend to prove this at the hearing before the Administrative Law Judge.

Americans believe in due process of law, and that people are entitled to be considered innocent until proven guilty. I would therefore appreciate it if you would please give me the benefit of the doubt prior to my hearing, and not adjudge me guilty of any Part 97 violations until all the facts are presented.

Thank you.

Bill Crowell, W6WBJ
peronaly I havebeen more than willing to grant you and even some of those that attack me daily the benifit of the doubts

I do sugesst you might have better luck narrowing the focous of the interogatories

N2RJ
04-26-2008, 06:11 PM
Hi Bill.

Welcome to the Island.

Good luck with your case.

W3DUB
04-30-2008, 10:44 PM