PDA

View Full Version : Brother Carl says he's on the coochie.

kc7jty
10-29-2010, 12:37 AM
So, are you college educated, to become a truck driver?
Been a Cali all your life?
Ever wear lipstick?
Shave your privates?
:shifty:

w2amr
10-29-2010, 04:43 AM
Ever wear lipstick?
Shave your privates?
Ever Been In A Turkish Prison?

N2CHX
10-29-2010, 06:52 AM
LOL, inquiring minds want to know.

NQ6U
10-29-2010, 10:52 AM
Ever wear lipstick?
Shave your privates?

Semi-educated. I have an AA degree in graphic design. I'm a third-generation California native but I spent a few years living in Oregon back in the mid to late 1970s. Never worn lipstick and if you want to know about my privates, you're gonna have to check 'em out for yourself, honey.

NQ6U
10-29-2010, 10:52 AM
Ever Been In A Turkish Prison?

No, and I don't like gladiator movies either. But I have seen a grown man naked.

KJ3N
10-29-2010, 10:59 AM
No, and I don't like gladiator movies either.

Damn! That was gonna be my question....

NQ6U
10-29-2010, 11:03 AM
Here's a brief autobiography that I wrote for one of those stupid company "team building" things a few years back. I updated it a bit and added the ham radio stuff. Pretty much tells it all--as you can see, I've led a pretty dull life:

I was born in San Francisco in 1953 and lived there until my family moved down the Peninsula a ways just before I started school. There was nothing particularly noteworthy about my childhood: middle child growing up in the 'burbs with an older sister and a younger brother, bi-polar mother, unavailable father. You know, the typical American family.