PDA

View Full Version : Are you smarter or stoopider than the average person?

K7SGJ
09-06-2010, 07:49 PM
Take the test and see.

http://www.flashbynight.com/test/

N2CHX
09-06-2010, 07:55 PM
I got an 19.0. And I'm really frazzled so I'll try it again when I feel better. Been getting the kids all set for first day of school tomorrow.

al2n
09-06-2010, 08:00 PM
You are 56.8% smarter than average.

Score was 29.

N2CHX
09-06-2010, 08:02 PM
You are 56.8% smarter than average.

Score was 29.

Haha! It said I was "smart" but apparently I'm a lot dumber than you.

N2CHX
09-06-2010, 08:04 PM
Actually some of the questions were just stupid. Who sang some pop song? I don't care, I don't listen to pop and how does that equate to how smart you are? There were a few questions that when I went back and reviewed the answers, I went "Oh DUH!" because I know them but couldn't recall quickly enough. >braindead<

NQ6U
09-06-2010, 08:11 PM
I don't need to take no stinkin' test. I am a truck driver, that pretty much says it all when it comes to intelligence. Stoopider than average? Hell, I'm stoopider than the average rock!

(27. How smart is a rock?)

KJ3N
09-06-2010, 08:14 PM

10.5% smarter.

Like Kelli, I haven't a clue about today's pop music. I also don't care when Elvis died.

suddenseer
09-06-2010, 08:15 PM
I got a 28, but I am dumber than a 5th grader. I also do not knowthe names of very many cars these days.

NQ6U
09-06-2010, 08:16 PM
. I also don't care when Elvis died.

Elvis is not dead, that's just a pernicious rumor. He's been spotted all over the world since 1976.

al2n
09-06-2010, 08:16 PM
I took a guess on the car and music. Rest are pretty standard trivia questions.

N7RJD
09-06-2010, 08:58 PM

10.5% smarter.

Like Kelli, I haven't a clue about today's pop music. I also don't care when Elvis died.

Elvis didn't die. He lives on burritos and nachos down at 7-11.

KA5PIU
09-06-2010, 09:05 PM
Hello.

31, don't let that brain overheat!

N7RJD
09-06-2010, 09:08 PM